About Us

Who Is Fidelity Dealer Services?

Based out of Northern New Jersey, Fidelity Dealer Services was founded in 2005 by the company’s President, Greg Scarano.  Greg started in the automotive industry in 1975 and after 30+ years in dealerships as F&I, decided that it was time to make a larger impact with Dealers nationwide. Fidelity Dealer Services was created with the ambition to service every aspect of the Dealership.

The goal was to gather a team of highly trained, extremely motivated account managers, who all share the same passion and knowledge of the Automotive Industry. These account managers could immerse themselves into any Dealer’s routine and provide the tools and training necessary to push Dealers to the next level.

After years of training seminars, F&I summits and NADA conferences,
Fidelity Dealer Services has found that perfect Team!

Meet the Sales and Servicing team of Fidelity Dealer Services

Greg Scarano
President

Founded in 2005 gtscarano@fidelitydealerservices.com

Nicholas Eife
VP of Operations

Team Member since 2013 neife@fidelitydealerservices.com

Tim Swaine
Regional Sales Mgr.

Team Member since 2017 tswain@fidelitydealerservices.com

Gary Scarano
Regional Sales Mgr.

Team Member since 2012 gary@fidelitydealerservices.com

Kevin McGahey
Regional Sales Mgr.

Team Member since 2015 kmcgahey@fidelitydealerservices.com

Ryan Derr
West Coast Regional Sales Mgr.

Team Member since 2014 rderr@fidelitydealerservices.com

Anthony Castelluccio
District Mgr. & Product Specialist

Team Member since 2016 acastelluccio@fidelitydealerservices.com

Pete Karle
District Mgr. & Product Specialist

Team Member since 2017 pkarle@fidelitydealerservices.com

Ready to Explore New Possibilities?

Please contact Fidelity Dealer Services at your convenience for an initial consultation. We’ll work with you, one on one, to determine a plan of action tailored to your dealership’s needs. We look forward to working with you soon!